The 10 hottest social media sites/apps of Spring 2010 | Shiny Red

Media_httpwwwshinyred_vggzr

http://www.shinyred.co.uk/1960/the-10-hottest-social-media-sitesapps-of-sprin…

There have been a few top five/top ten social media sites/apps lists floating around recently, so I thought I’d add my twopennyworth.

I think this is the first list from a UK perspective too. That is only interesting as we don’t yet have some of the big ones in the Uk yet including Siri and Groupon which are both hugely exciting.

For me I love the idea of Siri, think Stickybits has huge potential in the future and hope something good comes out of Chatroulette. The big winner though is sure to be Groupon. I love the idea of doing this on a hyper local site – anyone from N16 get in touch.

Mustn’t forget Posterous either

Leave a Reply

