My birthday pressie from the Shiny Red team

Media_httpphotoshakfbcdnnethphotosaksnc1hs027snc31143519291936014853218014843340894408496njpg_hvcgsfniugjstgq

It is an amazing photo that Laura took in Pakefield a couple of weeks back that the SR team have put in a frame. In many ways it feels more like a painting than an image. I am so chuffed with it. I love you SR guys (cue Paltrow-esque Oscar speech style breakdown)

I also share my bday with BIll Gates, Bernie Ecclestone and Mahmoud Ahmadinejad (pres of Iran) none of who are in any way power-crazed control freaks. There’s also thuggy footballer Alan Smith, twangmesiter Hank Marvin and err Julia Roberts. Not an impressive list is it?

2 thoughts on “My birthday pressie from the Shiny Red team

  1. Hey Ash – no surprise you share a birthday with Hank – I hear you are a pretty dab hand with a tambourine… HAve a great birthday Ash, make it a good one, after all we’re not the young ones very long.. and I should know, I’m 143

Leave a Reply

